Citit În timp și spațiu (1)

 

afis-citit-in-timp-si-spatiu

„Live, you say, in the present;
live only in the present.

But I don´t want the present, I want reality;
I want existent things, not the time which measures
things.

What is the present?
It´s something relative to the past and the future.
It´s something that exists by virtue of other things
existing.
I only want reality, things without time present.

I don´t want to include time in my scheme.
I don´t want to think of things as time-bound; I want to
think of them as things.
I don´t want to separate them from themselves, treating
them as things present.

I shouldn´t even treat them as real things.
I shouldn´t treat them as anything.
See them until I can´t think about them,
See them, without time and space,
See, and be able to put aside all but the seeable.
This is the science of perception, which is no science at all.”

Alberto Caeiro

https://www.facebook.com/events/368783466609517/

Despre adiciglenean

o fluturare
Imagine | Acest articol a fost publicat în Administrative. Pune un semn de carte cu legătura permanentă.

Lasă un răspuns

